Who you will meet

Who you will meet

The exclusive audience attending the LGC Summit is made up of chief executives and senior officers from local authorities throughout the country. 

Organisations who have confirmed their attendance include:

  1. Allderdale Borough Council
  2. Association of Directors of Public Health
  3. Babergh Mid Suffolk District Council
  4. Bassetlaw District Council
  5. Birmingham City Council
  6. Blaby District Council
  7. Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
  8. Bolton Council
  9. Bradford Metropolitan District Council
  10. Brighton & Hove City Council
  11. Calderdale Council
  12. Cambridge City Council
  13. Canterbury County Council
  14. CCN
  15. Christchurch and East Dorset Councils
  16. Coventry City Council
  17. Cornwall Council
  18. Cumbria County Council
  19. Daventry District Council
  20. Durham County Council
  21. East Riding of Yorkshire Council
  22. Eden District Council
  23. Gedling Borough Council
  24. Hart District Council
  25. Isle of Wight Council
  26. Lancaster City Council
  27. Lewisham London Borough Council
  28. London Borough of Brent
  29. London Borough of Ealing
  30. London Borough of Southwark
  31. London Councils
  32. Manchester City Council
  33. Maidstone Borough Council
  34. Newark & Sherwood District Council
  1. Newcastle City Council
  2. North East Lincolnshire Council & Clinical Commissioning Group
  3. North Lincolnshire Council
  4. North Warwickshire Borough Council
  5. Nottinghamshire County Council
  6. Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council
  7. Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
  8. Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
  9. Rutland County Council
  10. Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
  11. Sefton Council
  12. Sheffield City Region
  13. Slough Borough Council
  14. South Norfolk Council
  15. South Tyneside Council
  16. Shroud District Council
  17. Suffolk Coastal and Waveney District Councils
  18. Suffolk County Council
  19. Sutton London Borough Council
  20. Swindon Borough Council
  21. Tewkesbury Borough Council
  22. Three Rivers District Council
  23. Tower Hamlets London Borough Council
  24. Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
  25. Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
  26. Wakefield Council
  27. Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
  28. West Lancashire Borough Council
  29. West Midlands Combined Authority
  30. West of England Combined Authority
  31. Wokingham Borough Council
  32. Worcester City Council
  33. Wyre Forest District Council


By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept